We visited a Japanese restaurant a month ago, no, two weeks ago. It wasn’t far  from our workplace so we just went on foot. And where was that? Hershey, my colleague told about Kitaro Sushi in Ortigas District, Pasig City. Yes, I’ve already heard its name for a lot of times. And that was my premiere visit. Take note, Gen. McArthur “I shall return”. 😀

Image

And it was once a fabulous Wednesday night after work, we headed to Kitaro Sushi again.. We were only four because Chill and Lana went home immediately. It’s time to indulge Japanese cuisine. Yes sushi and sashimi and the like – ala Tokyo moment! 😀

I have been eating palatable Japanese food for quite sometimes. When it comes to taste, Kitaro Sushi didn’t fail me. When it comes to food service, it didn’t disappoint me. When it comes to price, it didn’t give a darn problem. In other words, Kitaro Sushi is a great place to go and surely you gonna burp 😀 after an appetizing and palatable food that are truly alluring to a person’s eyes!

Image

I’m pretty sure, there would be another mouth-watering night next time. It’s time to party, it’s time to go to Kitaro sushi! 🙂

Image

