It was my ninth visit to Reyes Haircutters, Kalentong Branch. Since they offered a loyalty card as a loyal customer, I always find time to drop by and have my haircut done here. Yes, Virginia. It’s clean.It’s fragrant inside the salon. Fully air-conditioned and accommodating hair stylists inside.  Last Friday was a bull’s-eye target to hit the spot as the first customer of RH. It usually opens at 10:00 in the morning.  And I was already there at around 10:15 since it’s just a walking distance from my location. Time to shave, time to save time of combing my wavy hair. Definitely, semi-bald 2-inch dramatic length service. Yes, Mary was my hair cutter, a lesbian. Does she need to confess? I still believe. It was her second time to attend me and gave her haircutting skills. Makakalimutan ba ang tip? Of course, not!

Image

Go Mary..go sago ^_^

Image

No scandal ha? It’s pure! LOL

