I was kinda excited last Monday because I started my part time tutorial job this month. However, It became a busy day. It was tough because I needed to get up early  and go with the rush hour flow. The problem started when hiring a taxi going to Bonifacio Global City. Oh my G! I had a hard time to get one until 8:30 in the morning. My class usually starts at 9:00 a.m. I could barely imagine a 30-minute travel time to reach BGC. In short, I was late. I arrived at 9:10. Should I spell TRAFFIC? 😀

I went off at 11:30 and immediately headed to SM MEGAMALL to pay some of my monthly bills. Luckily, the queue wasn’t that long. Next, I went to BPI for a business transaction. WOW! I could not wait to gobble some food for lunch. I wanted to have “lutong bahay” (cooked at home) dishes. I really miss them. Multiple choices were there and  what caught my attention was a pork liempo from Cebu City (Queen City of the South). Nom,nom,nom! I was really hungry at that point. I told myself I wanna try this one out. Voila! I got a single order! It triggered my mouth to water when I smelled the nice aroma of pickled papaya as a condiment for the delicious liempo (belly).

I went off at 1 o’clock since it’s just near going to the office. I rode an FX van (public vehicle) and arrived at 1:40.

I stayed at the pantry and tried to listen some songs from my MP3 player.

