I don’t have any idea why should I put this in my blog today. It’s a rainy weather outside and I woke up early. Fortunately, I don’t have a morning class so I’m seriously confident to sit before my computer early. ย ๐Ÿ˜€

I grabbed some muffins I bought from Kenny Roger Roaster last night. ( nom,nom,nom ๐Ÿ˜€ ) and hoped to watch a volleyball game inย YouTube.

Suddenly, it came across my mind the last 2000 Sydney Olympics. At that time, I watched the gold medal match on TV. I was in my third year in my university. It was so amazing. I wanted Russia to win but the Cubans were so strong to claim the title. They defeated team Russia in 5 sets, (3-2)ย 25-27, 32-34, 25-19, 25-18, 15-7.

Here is the clip when the Cubans won against the Russians in the deciding set, the 5th set. ENJOY ๐Ÿ™‚

The final standings are:

1. Cuba – gold

2. Russia – silver

3. Brazil – bronze

4. USA

5. China

6. Germany

7.Croatia

8. South Korea

9. Italy

Australia

11. Kenya

Peru

