“We live to eat not eat to live”. Yes, Virginia! Eating is a must for me. Gluttony? I beg to disagree. These days I really have moments of satisfying indulgence of food. take note FOOD!

Image

Kenny Roasters Rogers- Robinson’s Galleria has this delicious offer throughout the day. I really like this especially the tropical fresh fruit salad. nom,nom,nom Β πŸ™‚

Image

For another variety of fried chicken. Just say MAX’S. It’s really a mouthwatering moment when you take a bite this palatable chicken and amazingly tasty milkfish sinigang. Burp! I’m sure you gonna have this again and again. Likewise, the ube cake, the ensaymada, the caramel bar plus the macaroni salad are great appetizing dessert after your meal.

Image

Image

I was really hungry last week and dropped by Greenwich in Rob Galle. I immediately placed an order without thinking it twice. I’m getting in love with its delectable fried chicken and spaghetti.

Image

KFC is a common place to eat and dine. I think this is one of a few photos I have. It was a bucketful fried chicken .Believe it or not, we should place an order again and again. Mr. Sanders would be happily smiling if he’s still alive. Yummy!

Image

When it comes to cakes and pastries, Red Ribbon Bakeshop has them. Moreover, it serves luscious meals for everyone. I tried Bangus two weeks ago. It comes with a cup of garlic rice plus a big slice of blackforest cake. Another extra rice was asked. Yum,yum,yum!

ImageRE

