Last week of Tuesday morning after my class at Global City, I headed to SM Megamall to kill the time since my afternoon regular job starts at 2:30 p.m. There was no traffic so I arrived there after 10 minutes. I advised the taxi driver to take the underpass so he could avoid swerving or he could avoid the traffic police officers at the facade of the mall.

Image

I wanted to have some frappuccino at Starbucks but I changed my mind and headed to Breadtalk. I like the food there so without any hesitation I hurriedly went there.  Mmmm..so sweet and delectably fragrant. My mouth watered as I picked up the tongs and tray to choose  the tasty kick-kick..

Image

It’s almost a dollar bread with a delicious buttered-cream filling open at the middle. Likewise, the mango cream cake was opted. It was really yummy. Yum,yum,yum!

Image

I told myself I would come again. Sooner! 

